Get in Touch

Home  >  Contact Us
 
Send Us a Message
Our Contact Details

Address:  596 Liverpool Road, Irlam, Manchester,

M44 5AA

Phone: 0161 775 2238

Opening Hours:

Monday: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Thursday: 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Festive Opening Hours

Thursday 24th December: CLOSED

Friday 25th December: CLOSED

Saturday 26th December: CLOSED

Sunday 27th December: CLOSED
Monday 28th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 30th December: 9.00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 31st December: CLOSED

Friday 1st January: CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED

Monday 4th January: 9:00am - 5:30pm

Alan Miller Logo SMALL.png

Alan Miller Opticians have been taking care of the visual health of the local community for over 60 years.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Links

Articles & Reviews

Contact Us

0161 775 2238

Company Name: Irlam Optical Ltd | Company Number: 08158324

Copyright © 2020 Alan Miller Optometrists, All Rights Reserved